Suche (englisch Syntax) in 180.000 Produkten:
 
  Teilbegriffe Chemische Bezeichnung CAS Nr.
 
 

Partner

Die Biosynth AG ist ein renommierter Entwickler, Produzent und Händler von Biochemikalien für die pharmazeutische- und chemische Industrie, sowie für die Diagnostik und Umweltanalytik. Mit über 30‘000 Produkten im Sortiment ist Biosynth ein kompetenter Partner für Industrie und Forschung. ...more



Als einer der führenden Chemiehersteller der Welt, J&K Scientific produziert Tausende von ultrafeinen Chemikalien für die Forschung in der organischen Chemie, Analytische Chemie, Life Science und Materialwissenschaften, sowie eine breite Palette von Spezialchemikalien für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.



SRL wurde im Jahr 1975 gegründet um der weltweit ständig steigenden Nachfrage nach Research Chemicals von hoher Reinheit gerecht zu werden. Die Gesellschaft stellt seit mehr als 4 Jahrzehnten hochkomplexe Reagenzien und Biochemikalien nach internationalen Qualitätsmaßstäben in Indien her. ...more

Search for 180,000 chemical products:
 
  Parts of the name chemical name CAS No.
 
 

Partner

Biosynth is an accomplished player with a successful history in the field of biochemicals for the diagnostics, pharmaceutical and chemical industries as well as food and environmental analysis. With a product base of 30’000 substnaces Biosynth is a competent partner for industrial as well as research customers. ...more



As one of the world’s leading chemical manufacturers, J&K Scientific provides thousands of ultrafine chemicals for research in organic chemistry, analytical chemistry, life science and materials science, as well as a wide range of specialty chemical products for both science and industry.



SRL was established in the year 1975 to meet the ever increasing demand of high purity Research Chemicals across the globe. The Company has completed more than 4 decades of manufacturing highly complex and international quality Reagents & Biochemicals in India. ...more