Search for 180,000 chemical products:
 
  Parts of the name chemical name CAS No.
 
 
CEO Rene Graewe rg@chemos.de
 
Purchase / Sales
Order management Christine Liss liss@chemos.de
Customs / Reclamations Norbert Bittner br@chemos.de
Requests small quantities Irene Herrmann herrmann@chemos.de
Bulk requests Eugen Wolf wolf@chemos.de
Suppliers offers Hildegard Hauser hauser@chemos.de
Offer Eugen Wolf wolf@chemos.de
 
Administration / Know-how
Central in-box sales@chemos.de
Accounting & Documents Claudia Zollner zollner@chemos.de
Warehouse Marco Roick roick@chemos.de
Database & IT Norbert Bittner br@chemos.de
Chemical support, REACh Norbert Bittner br@chemos.de